SHOWS

Upcoming Finale Dates and Known Episodes Titles

[ad_1]

If you know of any errors or omissions, please let is know in the comments below. We’ll update this every few days or so.


Shows with an Upcoming Season Finale: 39

Shows/Titles in BOLD are recent additions/changes.

Fri 19th April 2024 Manhunt – Episode 1.7 – The Final Act

Tue 23rd April 2024 Shogun – Episode 1.10 – A Dream of a Dream

Tue 30th April 2024 Lopez vs Lopez – Episode 2.10 – TBA

Wed 1st May 2024 Chucky – Episode 3.8 – Final Destination

Wed 1st May 2024 Star Wars: The Bad Batch – Episode 3.15 – The Cavalry Has Arrived

Thu 2nd May 2024 We Were the Lucky Ones – Episode 1.8 – TBA

Fri 3rd May 2024 BMF – Episode 3.10 – Prime Time

Sun 5th May 2024 Parish – Episode 1.6 – A Good Man

Wed 8th May 2024 Palm Royale – Episode 1.10 – Maxine Throws a Party

Thu 9th May 2024 Dinner With The Parents – Episode 1.10 – The Langer Games

Thu 9th May 2024 The Girls on the Bus – Episode 1.10 – The Everydays

Mon 13th May 2024 Bob Hearts Abishola – Episode 5.13 – TBA

Wed 15th May 2024 X-Men 97 – Episode 1.10 – Tolerance is Extinction Part 3

Thu 16th May 2024 Station 19 – Episode 7.10 – Episode 10

Thu 16th May 2024 Young Sheldon – Episode 7.14 – TBA

Fri 17th May 2024 Fire Country – Episode 2.10 – TBA

Fri 17th May 2024 Franklin – Episode 1.8 – TBA

Fri 17th May 2024 S.W.A.T. – Episode 7.13 – TBA

Fri 17th May 2024 Sugar – Episode 1.8 – TBA

Sun 19th May 2024 A Gentleman In Moscow – Episode 1.8 – Adieu

Sun 19th May 2024 Bob’s Burgers – Episode 14.14 – TBA

Sun 19th May 2024 Tracker – Episode 1.13 – TBA

Tue 21st May 2024 The Cleaning Lady – Episode 3.12 – TBA

Wed 22nd May 2024 Abbott Elementary – Episode 3.14 – Party

Tue 28th May 2024 The Veil – Episode 1.6 – TBA

Wed 29th May 2024 Loot – Episode 2.10 – TBA

Wed 29th May 2024 Under the Bridge – Episode 1.8 – TBA

Thu 30th May 2024 Hacks – Episode 3.9 – TBA

Thu 30th May 2024 Star Trek: Discovery – Episode 5.10 – Life, Itself

Fri 14th June 2024 The Big Cigar – Episode 1.6 – TBA

Wed 19th June 2024 The Big Door Prize – Episode 2.10 – TBA

Sun 23rd June 2024 When Calls the Heart – Episode 11.12 – TBA

Wed 26th June 2024 Dark Matter (AppleTV) – Episode 1.9 – TBA

Fri 28th June 2024 The Chi – Episode 6.16 – Checkmate

Wed 3rd July 2024 Trying – Episode 4.8 – TBA

Thu 18th July 2024 The Boys – Episode 4.8 – Assassination Run

Fri 26th July 2024 Presumed Innocent – Episode 1.8 – TBA

You can also see all finale and premiere dates as well as airing dates for all 700+ shows that we cover via this link https://stvplus.com/calendar or by clicking the image below.

To make your browsing experience safer and more private you can use a VPN location changer like https://surfshark.com/blog/vpn-location-changer. VPNs are the easiest way to spoof your location and change your IP address.”

[ad_2]
Source link

Back to top button